home about us the college Amenities academics courses admission result contact us  
principal's desk
College History
The University
Research Facility
Our Departments
Our Teachers
3rd Class Employee
4th class Employee
Notice Board
Photo Gallery
Hindi – PG Dept.  
1 Dr. Sudhakar Upadhyay Principal & Head
2 Dr. Minakshi Associate Professor
3 Dr. Jaya Dwivedi Associate Professor
4 Dr. Renu Rani Singh Associate Professor
5 Dr. Jyotishwar Mishra Assistant Professor
6 Dr. Ambuj Kumar Pandey Lecturer
Sanskrit – PG Dept.  
1 Dr. Arvind Mishra Associate Professor & Head
2 Dr. Shishir Chandra Upadhyay Associate Professor
3 Dr. Maya Tripathi Associate Professor
4 Dr. Ashok Kumar Assistant Professor
English – PG Dept.  
1 Dr. Gauri Shanker Dwivedi Associate Professor & Head
2 Sri Ramesh Chandra Pandey Associate Professor
3 Sri Krishna Murari Dubey Lecturer
Political Science – PG Dept.  
1 Dr. Ravindra Kumar Dwivedi Associate Professor & Head
2 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Shukla Assistant Professor
3 Dr. Ashok Kumar Chandel Assistant Professor
4 Dr. Ramesh Chandra Ojha Associate Professor
5 Dr. Subhash Chandra Pandey Lecturer
Medieval and Modern History - PG Dept.  
1 Dr. Amitabh Triwari Assistant Professor & Head
Ancient History - PG Dept.

1 Dr. Indu Bhushan Dwivedi Assistant Professor & Head
2 Kiran Singh Lecturer
3 Dr. Richa Shukla Lecturer
4 Subas Chandra Singh Lecturer
Military Science - UG Dept.  
1 Dr. Vinod Chandra Kaushik Associate Professor & Head
2 Dr. Rajkumar Singh Associate Professor
3 Dr. Virendra Singh Associate Professor
Music - Undergraduate Deaprtment  
1 Dr. Sarita Tripathi Associate Professor & Head
2 Dr. Archana Pandey Assistant Professor
3 Sri Giriza Shanker Savita Lecturer
Education Department - UG Dept.  
1 Dr. Prafful Kumar Singhaniya Associate Professor & Head
2 Dr. Sunita Tripathi Associate Professor
Sociology - UG Dept.  
1 Dr. Shashank Shekhar Dwivedi Associate Professor & Head
2 Dr. Makarand Jaiswal Assistant Professor
Geography - UG Dept.  
1 Dr. Shyam Lata Singh Associate Professor & Head
Ecomnomics - UG Dept.  
1 Dr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava Lecturer
Philosophy - UG Dept.  
1 Dr. Raj Shekhar Shukla Lecturer
Psychology - UG Dept.  
1 -  
Physical Trainer - Games Dept.  
1 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Yadav Lecturer
Chemistry - PG Dept.  
1 Dr. Vindhyachal Prasad Verma Associate Professor & Head
2 Dr. Devendra Pandey Associate Professor
3 Dr. Savyasanchi Upadhyay Lecturer
4 Sri Mahipal Singh Lecturer
Zoology - UG Dept.  
1 Dr. Ravindra Singh Associate Professor & Head
2 Dr. Ashutosh Dwivedi Lecturer
Botany - UG Dept.  
1 Dr. Shyam Narain Singh Lecturer
2 Dr. Deelip Kumar Lecturer
Mathematics - UG Dept.  
1 Sri Sharad Mehrotra Lecturer
2 Dr. Anil Kumar Pandey Lecturer
3 Sri Sanjay Mishra Lecturer
Physics - UG Dept.  
1 Sri Vikas Sarraf Lecturer
Faculty of Education - B. Ed.  
1 Dr. Bhawabhuti Mishra Associate Professor & Head
2 Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh Assistant Professor
3 Dr. Dhananjay Kumar Rai Assistant Professor
4 Dr. karnail Singh Lecturer
powered by:
Copyright © 2010, All rights are reserved by